Fuel your scientific journey.
Experience tomorrow’s science.

Save the date - March 3, 2021
8:30 am India | 11 am Singapore/Beijing | 12 pm Tokyo/Seoul | 2 pm Melbourne

 

Join us for a gathering of trailblazers, innovators, and like-minded scientists, where we’ll be highlighting how the newest 10x Genomics innovations can fuel tomorrow’s groundbreaking discoveries.

This virtual event will showcase the 10x Genomics 2021 product roadmap and initial data. Q&A sessions will focus on our Chromium single cell platform, Visium spatial platform, and In Situ platform.

Hear from 10x Genomics and your peers, learn what strides are being made, and experience how 10x Genomics is moving with you into the future of science. Attendees will:
  • Gain insights about the newest technological innovations.
  • Learn how you can improve your research by combining the latest methods and technologies.
  • Build a greater understanding of how your peers are making strides and pushing the boundaries of biology.
Register today to reserve your virtual seat.


Agenda:

11:00 am – 11:10 am SGT: Welcome from 10x Genomics and customer vision for the future
11:10 am – 12:15 pm SGT: 10x Genomics 2021 product roadmap with initial data, and customer publication highlights
12:15 pm – 2:00 pm SGT: Breakout sessions with live Q&A: Chromium single cell platform, Visium spatial platform, and In Situ platform


Featured Speakers
10x_Photos_Headshot_Michael_Schnall_Levin.jpg
Michael Schnall-Levin, PhD
Senior Vice President, R&D, Founding Scientist
Topic: Opening Remarks
10x_Photos_Headshot_Katie_Pfeiffer.jpg
Katie Pfeiffer, PhD
Staff Scientist, Research & Development
Topic: Chromium Single Cell Platform
10x_Photos_Headshot_James_Chell.jpg
James Chell, PhD
Senior Scientist, Research & Development
Topic: Visium Spatial Platform
10x_Photos_Headshot_Nikhil_Rao.jpg
Nikhil Rao, PhD
Director, Product Management
Topic: In Situ Platform


This event will also be hosted on February 24, 2021 for the American and European regions. Click here to learn more.

If you have already registered and need support accessing the event, please contact: [email protected]

Add content here.